International Offices

Europe

Germany

Monika Franzen
quebec.original@gce-agency.com
+49 69 175371 054

France

Isabelle Trotzier
isabelle.trotzier@quebecoriginal.fr
+33 (0) 1 53 25 12 03

United Kingdom

Caroline Maincent
caroline.maincent@quebecoriginal.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7593 1721

Asia

Beijing

0086 10 6436 2044

Ms. Grace Qu
Account Director
qupeng@tlmchina.com

Ms. Suzy Zhang
Account Manager
zhangxinyan@tlmchina.com

Shangai

0086 21 6385 8530

Ms. Charlotte Wu
Travel Trade Marketing Team
wuxiaorong@tlmchina.com

North America

Canada outside Québec

Juan Carlos Suarez
jps@voxtm.ca
416 935 1896 ext. 234

USA

212 598-1160

Yves Gentil
Head of account
yves@dqmpr.com

Andrea Holden
Press relations
andrea@dqmpr.com

Katie Papadopoulos
Trade and marketing
katie@dqmpr.com

Mexico

Magdalena Bermea
mbermea@alliancetouristique.com